MyBargainBuddy Forums

MyBargainBuddy Forums (http://mybargainbuddy.com/forums/index.php)
-   Off-Line Deals (http://mybargainbuddy.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Tanger's 30th Anniversary Party Thursday- Desserts Party (http://mybargainbuddy.com/forums/showthread.php?t=101075)

momnick8 05-11-2011 08:17 PM

Tanger's 30th Anniversary Party Thursday- Desserts Party
 
Coupons- http://www.tangeroutlet.com/coupons/

Join us for our 30th Anniversary Celebration at any Tanger Outlet Center nationwide Thursday, May 12, 2011 and help us attempt to set the Guinnes World Record for the Largest Dessert Party in celebration of our 30th year as the country’s outlet innovator. Sample delicious local desserts and claim your spot in this special gathering.

2:30pm – 4:00pm Eastern, 1:30pm – 3:00pm Central
12:30pm – 2:00pm Mountain, 11:30am - 1:00pm Pacific

Event will be closed once capacity is reached. Reservations are not necessary. Please allow plenty of time to park and walk to the event.

Complete participant guidelines will be available on event day. Participants are subject to being photographed or videotaped without their knowledge.





All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:30 AM.