MyBargainBuddy Forums

MyBargainBuddy Forums (http://mybargainbuddy.com/forums/index.php)
-   Freebies (http://mybargainbuddy.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Sprouts' Beauty Fest-Free goodie bags/Ca, Az, Tx (http://mybargainbuddy.com/forums/showthread.php?t=65851)

bluebird 05-15-2008 08:17 PM

Sprouts' Beauty Fest-Free goodie bags/Ca, Az, Tx
 
http://www.sprouts.com/events/

We cordially invite you to join us this summer for a magical festival to celebrate natural beauty! Scroll down to find Beauty Fest at a store near you!

You’ll enjoy:

• Educational lectures
• Product demos
• Raffle baskets
• Goodie bags

CALIFORNIA

Saturday, May 3
9-10:30 a.m. • #206
Culver & Alton

Saturday, May 10
9-10:30 a.m. • #204
PCH & Anza
2-3:30 p.m. • #205
Mountain & Foothill

Saturday May 17
9-10:30 a.m. • #202
2nd & Main
2-3:30 p.m. • #203
Las Posas & Grand

ARIZONA

Saturday, June 7
9-10:30 a.m. • #4
Cactus & Tatum

Saturday, June 14
9-10:30 a.m. • #1
Dobson & Ray

Saturday, June 21
9-10:30 a.m. • #7
19th Ave. & Northern

Saturday, June 28
9-10:30 a.m. • #12
West Pt. Pkwy & Bell
9-10:30 a.m. • #11
Oracle & Magee (TUCSON)

Wednesday, July 9
6:30-8 p.m. • #3
57th Ave. & Bell

Wednesday, July 16
6:30-8 p.m. • #15
Queen Creek & Alma S

Wednesday, July 23
6:30-8 p.m. • #9
51st Ave. & Peoria

Wednesday, July 30
6:30-8 p.m. • #10
Southern & Higley

TEXAS

Saturday, June 14
9-10:30 a.m. • #101
Coit & Legacy
1-2:30 p.m. • #105
Preston & Lebanon

Saturday, June 21
9-10:30 a.m. • #102
Cross Timbers & Morris
1-2:30 p.m. • #103
Forest & Marsh

Saturday, June 28
9-10:30 a.m. • #104
Southlake & Randol Mill

Kelly 05-16-2008 07:13 AM

thanks......


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:53 PM.