Online Clearance Shopping, Free Shipping, Online Sales and Coupons at MyBargainBuddy.com

Go Back   MyBargainBuddy Forums > Off-Line Deals
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-11-2011, 08:17 PM
momnick8's Avatar
momnick8 momnick8 is offline
Big Buddy
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Posts: 7,124
momnick8 has much to be proud ofmomnick8 has much to be proud ofmomnick8 has much to be proud ofmomnick8 has much to be proud ofmomnick8 has much to be proud ofmomnick8 has much to be proud ofmomnick8 has much to be proud of
Default Tanger's 30th Anniversary Party Thursday- Desserts Party

Coupons- http://www.tangeroutlet.com/coupons/

Join us for our 30th Anniversary Celebration at any Tanger Outlet Center nationwide Thursday, May 12, 2011 and help us attempt to set the Guinnes World Record for the Largest Dessert Party in celebration of our 30th year as the country’s outlet innovator. Sample delicious local desserts and claim your spot in this special gathering.

2:30pm – 4:00pm Eastern, 1:30pm – 3:00pm Central
12:30pm – 2:00pm Mountain, 11:30am - 1:00pm Pacific

Event will be closed once capacity is reached. Reservations are not necessary. Please allow plenty of time to park and walk to the event.

Complete participant guidelines will be available on event day. Participants are subject to being photographed or videotaped without their knowledge.



__________________
Nancy, Baton Rouge, home of LSU!

New Orleans Saints, winners of the 2010 Super Bowl! WHO DAT!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump