Online Clearance Shopping, Free Shipping, Online Sales and Coupons at MyBargainBuddy.com

Go Back   MyBargainBuddy Forums > Help Me
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-03-2008, 08:17 AM
Krissy's Avatar
Krissy Krissy is offline
MVP
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Upstate, NY
Posts: 26,582
Krissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIPKrissy is a MBB VIP
Default coffee pod question

Does anyone know if you can you any pods in any machine? We have the Senseo but there are cheaper pods than the senseo ones. I'm just curious if anyone uses different brands
__________________
Sometimes i pretend to be normal but it gets boring so i go back to being me
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-03-2008, 12:00 PM
Michelle's Avatar
Michelle Michelle is offline
Big Buddy
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Indiana
Posts: 1,489
Michelle is movin' on upMichelle is movin' on upMichelle is movin' on upMichelle is movin' on up
Default

I have used different brands of pods with no problems.. you just need to be sure the pod isnt different in size by too much.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump